Important News

Logo image

Online Payments for School Activities

Sun, 09/18/2016 - 7:29pm

Pay for school activities online.
Logo image

DRES Back to School Nights

Sun, 09/18/2016 - 7:00pm

DRES Back to School Nights...
Logo image

Are You Thinking About School Yet?

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:41pm

Attached is the PreK-5th Grade School Supply List for the 2016-17...
Logo image

Enjoy Your Summer BUT...

Fri, 07/15/2016 - 8:39pm

Mark your calendar for...Back to School Night...
Logo image

Upcoming Kindergarten Play Dates

Fri, 07/08/2016 - 1:17pm

Mark Your Calendars for the upcoming Kindergarten Play Dates:...
Logo image

Amazing Coding Opportunities

Tue, 04/12/2016 - 7:23pm

These opportunities have not been opened up to the "public" yet! ...
Logo image

STEM Fair is Coming!

Mon, 04/11/2016 - 10:53am

STEM Fair Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Project Drop-Of...
Logo image

Important STEM Updates:

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 10:51pm

We are excited to have the opportunity to introduce STEM to all ...
Logo image

Coding is Here to Stay

Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:08pm

Stay connected to the local and global world of computer...
Logo image

School Improvement Snapshot

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 11:40am

Our School Improvement Plan (SIP)  is a working document that...

Pages