School Staff

Administration

Denise Lancaster | Principal | denise_lancaster@hcpss.org
Sophia Quirk | Assistant Principal | Sophia_Quirk@hcpss.org
Daniel Notari | Assistant Principal | daniel_notari@hcpss.org

Front Office

Judy Kelly | Principal's Secretary | judy_kelly@hcpss.org
Joanna Nastarowicz | Teacher's Secretary | joanna_nastarowicz@hcpss.org
Jill Snavely | Teacher's Secretary | jill_snavely@hcpss.org
Adriane Breck | Cluster Nurse | Adriane_Breck@hcpss.org
Melanie Hansen-Boone | Health Assistant | Melanie_Hansen@hcpss.org

RECC Team

Ann Shilling | MINC-FL Teacher (ITL) | ann_shilling@hcpss.org | 410-313-7004
Nicole Epstein | RECC Pre-Kindergarten Teacher (ITL) | nicole_epstein@hcpss.org
Ruth Gibson | MINC-P Teacher | ruth_gibson@hcpss.org
Barbara Kimmitt | Preschool Special Educator | barbara_kimmitt@hcpss.org
Susan Donahue | RECC Pre-Kindergarten Teacher (.5) | susan_donahue@hcpss.org
Rebecca Mina | Speech Language Pathologist | rebecca_mina@hcpss.org
Annie Kennedy | PreK Para-Educator | annie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Charlotte Adams | PreK/K Para-Educator | charlotte_adams@hcpss.org
Cynthia Greene | RECC Para-Educator | cynthia_greene@hcpss.org
Pam Vereb | RECC Para-Educator | pam_vereb@hcpss.org
Debra Gordon | RECC Para-Educator | debra_d_gordon@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Page
Amy Greer | Kindergarten (ITL) | amy_greer@hcpss.org
Kathleen Beale | Kindergarten Teacher | kathleen_beale@hcpss.org
Paige Gardner | Kindergarten Teacher | Paige_Gale@hcpss.org
Julie Heleba | Kindergarten Teacher | julie_heleba@hcpss.org
Roxanne Newman | Kindergarten Teacher | roxanne_newman@hcpss.org
Jodi Shani | Kindergarten Teacher | Jodi_Shani@hcpss.org
Janice King | Kindergarten Special Educator | janice_king@hcpss.org
Justin Riley | Kindergarten Special Educator | justin_riley@hcpss.org
Sandra Toler | Kindergarten Para-Educator | sandra_toler@hcpss.org
Charlotte Adams | PreK/K Para-Educator | charlotte_adams@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Thornton | Kindergarten Special Ed Para-Educator | jacqueline_thornton@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade Team Page
Andrea Albrecht | 1st Grade Teacher (ITL) | andrea_albrecht@hcpss.org
Kelly Granata | 1st Grade Teacher | Kelly_Granata@hcpss.org
Tracy Harrison | 1st Grade Teacher | tracy_harrison@hcpss.org
Samina Jahangir | 1st Grade Teacher | samina_jahangir@hcpss.org
Sarah Myers | 1st Grade Teacher | sarah_l_myers@hcpss.org
Erica Rutan | 1st Grade Teacher | erica_rutan@hcpss.org
Patricia Franklin | 1st Grade Special Educator | patricia_franklin@hcpss.org
Patty Branch | 1st Grade Para-Educator | patricia_branch@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | 1st Grade Special Ed Para-Educator | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade Team Page
Andrea Kozikowski | 2nd Grade Teacher (ITL) | andrea_kozikowski@hcpss.org
Tawanna Curry | 2nd Grade Teacher | Tawanna_Curry@hcpss.org
Lauren Holden | 2nd Grade Teacher | lauren_holden@hcpss.org
Kelsey Lund | 2nd Grade Teacher | kelsey_lund@hcpss.org
Cecilia Pruett | 2nd Grade Teacher | cecilia_pruett@hcpss.org
Genevieve Reed-Tripp | 2nd Grade Teacher | Genevieve_Reed-Tripp@hcpss.org
Ashley J. Williams | 2nd Grade Teacher | ashley_j_williams@hcpss.org
Shayla Proctor | 2nd & 4th Grade Special Educator | shayla_proctor@hcpss.org
Donna Prozeralik | 2nd Grade Para-Educator | donna_prozeralik@hcpss.org
Cindy Bergstein | 2nd Grade Special Ed Para-Educator | cindy_bergstein@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade Team Page
Sonia Hurd | 3rd Grade Teacher (ITL) | sonia_hurd@hcpss.org
Kara Esmond | 3rd Grade Teacher | kara_esmond@hcpss.org
Jennifer Incavido | 3rd Grade Teacher | jennifer_incavido@hcpss.org
Devon Markowitz | 3rd Grade Teacher | Devon_Markowitz@hcpss.org
Dorothy Rosenberry | 3rd Grade Teacher | Dorothy_Rosenberry@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | 3rd & 4th Grade Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Janice Buxton | 3rd Grade Para-Educator | janice_buxton@hcpss.org
Jane Pace | 3rd grade Special Ed Para-Educator | jane_pace@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Team Page
Tonya Kyler | 4th Grade Teacher (ITL) | Tonya_Kyler@hcpss.org
Brittany Carpenter | 4th Grade Teacher | brittany_carpenter@hcpss.org
Brittany Jenner | 4th Grade Teacher | Brittany_Jenner@hcpss.org
Helen Lee | 2nd Grade Teacher | Helen_Lee@hcpss.org
Megan Roach | 4th Grade Teacher | megan_roach@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | 3rd & 4th Grade Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Shayla Proctor | 2nd & 4th Grade Special Educator | shayla_proctor@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Team Page
Thomas Dewees | 5th Grade Teacher (ITL) | Thomas_DeWees@hcpss.org
Donielle Chase-Mercer | 5th Grade Teacher | Donielle_Chase-Mercer@hcpss.org
Suzanne Jewell | 3rd Grade Teacher | suzanne_jewell@hcpss.org
Lauren Martinelli | 5th Grade Teacher | lauren_martinelli@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | 5th Grade Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Theresa Schott | 5th Grade Paraeducator | theresa_schott@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | 5th Grade Special Ed Para-Educator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org

Title I

Eric Soskil | Title 1 Lead Teacher | eric_soskil@hcpss.org
Jamie Lee | Title I Teacher | jamie_lee@hcpss.org
Kelly Snapkoski | Title I Teacher/Reading | kelly_snapkoski@hcpss.org
Glenna Deekle | Family Involvement Contact | Glenna_Deekle@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Sara Cox | Reading Support Teacher | Sara_Cox@hcpss.org
Susan Donahue | Reading Interventionist (.5) | susan_donohue@hcpss.org
Chong Lee | Reading Recovery (.5) | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Audrey Owens | Reading Specialist | audrey_owens@hcpss.org
Una Schantz | Reading Recovery and Reading Specialist | una_schantz@hcpss.org
Kelly Snapkoski | Title I Teacher/Reading | kelly_snapkoski@hcpss.org

Math Team

Colleen Pollitt | Math Support Teacher (MST) | Colleen_Pollitt@hcpss.org
Heather Gaynor | Math Focus Teacher | heather_gaynor@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Janet Baird | Art | janet_baird@hcpss.org
Alexandra Bianco | Art (.6) | alexandra_bianco@hcpss.org
Thomas Monroe | Music | thomas_monroe@hcpss.org
Lisa Bowling | Music (.6) | lisa_bowling@hcpss.org
Doug Lea | Band | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Jackie DeBella | Strings (.5) | jacquelyn_debella@hcpss.org | Deep Run Orchestra
Michael Sachs | P.E. | michael_sachs@hcpss.org
Sharon King | Physical Education (.4) | sharon_king@hcpss.org
Robin Stevens | Educational Technology | robin_stevens@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Wenzel | Educational Technology | lisa_wenzel@hcpss.org
Hillary Schwartz | Media Specialist | hillary_schwartz@hcpss.org | Mrs. Schwartz's Canvas Website
LaTisha Davis-Robinson | Media Specialist (.5) | LaTisha_Davis-Robinson@hcpss.org
Diane Coffey | Media Para-Educator | diane_coffey@hcpss.org
Lisa Nibbelink | Adaptive PE | lisa_nibbelink@hcpss.org
Brett Schwartzbart | Adaptive PE | brett_schwartzbart@hcpss.org

ESOL Team

Monica Cortada | ESOL Teacher | monica_cortada@hcpss.org | Mrs. Cortada's Canvas Website
Maria Corvah | ESOL Teacher | Maria_Corvah@hcpss.org
Julia Diamond | ESOL Teacher | julia_diamond@hcpss.org
Shoba Lakshmi | ESOL Teacher | shoba_lakshmi@hcpss.org
Megan Sullivan | ESOL Teacher | Megan_Sullivan@hcpss.org
Dora Encina | ESOL Para-Educator | dora_encina@hcpss.org
Traci Valentine | ESOL Para-Educator | traci_valentine@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Resource Team

Nancy Rowe | GT Resource | nancy_rowe@hcpss.org | Website
Kristina LoPresti | GT Teacher | kristina_lopresti@hcpss.org

Special Education

Colleen Huelskamp | Special Educator (ITL) | colleen_huelskamp@hcpss.org
Gisele Sublette-Dacruz | Speech Language Pathologist | gisele_sublette-dacruz@hcpss.rog
Julia Miller | Speech Language Pathologist | julia_miller@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | PT | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | ALS Para-Educator | marie_walker@hcpss.org
Gerik Proctor | Student Assistant | gerik_proctor@hcpss.org
Patricia Fales | Student Assistant | patricia_fales@hcpss.org
Brenda Lewis | Student Assistant | brenda_lewis@hcpss.org
Jeannie Paolucci | Assistant
Dorthea Sample | Assistant
Ashleigh Anderson | Assistant
Maureen Coffey | Assistant
Deshira Pearson | Assistant

Student Services

Djuna Craig | Alternative Ed | Djuna_Craig@hcpss.org
Jean Stiffler | Alternative Ed Para-Educator | jean_stiffler@hcpss.org
Carolyn Wohnsigl | Guidance Counselor | carolyn_wohnsigl@hcpss.org | Website
Julie Southern | Guidance Counselor (.5) | Julia_Southern@hcpss.org
Amy Manner | School Psychologist | amy_manner@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org
Evelyn Chaverini | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | evelyn_chaverini@hcpss.org
Glenna Deekle | Family Involvement Contact | Glenna_Deekle@hcpss.org

Cafeterial Staff

Joan Harding | Cafeteria Manager | joan_harding@hcpss.org
Dominique Pryor
Sherry Mitchell

Custodial Staff

Patrick Stewart | Day Supervisor | william_stewart@hcpss.org
Omotade Sadare | Night Supervisor | omotade_sadare@hcpss.org
Patricia Gossett | Night Custodian | patricia_gossett@hcpss.org
Shirley Thornton | Night Custodian | shirley_thornton@hcpss.org
Roy Dunlap | Night Custodian | Roy_Dunlap@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Cheryl McCarthy
Anne Mondy
Angelise Strull
Jodi Guzewich
Lynette Vaughan