School Staff

Administration

Denise Lancaster, | Principal | denise_lancaster@hcpss.org
Sophia Quirk, | Assistant Principal | Sophia_Quirk@hcpss.org
Dan Notari, | Assistant Principal | daniel_notari@hcpss.org

Front Office

Judy Kelly | Principal's Secretary | judy_kelly@hcpss.org
Joanna Nastarowicz | Teachers' Secretary | joanna_nastarowicz@hcpss.org
Jill Snavely | Teachers' Secretary | jill_snavely@hcpss.org
Jennifer Soler | Part Time Teachers' Secretary | jennifer_soler@hcpss.org
Adriane Breck | Cluster Nurse | Adriane_Breck@hcpss.org
Melanie Hansen-Boone | Health Assistant | Melanie_Hansen@hcpss.org

PreK and RECC Team

Nicole Epstein | Pre-K Teacher (ITL) | nicole_epstein@hcpss.org
Susan Muir | RECC Pre-K Teacher (.5) | susan_muir@hcpss.org
Erinn Bende | Special Educator MINC EL | erinn_bende@hcpss.org | 410-313-5000
Ruth Gibson | Special Educator MINC P | ruth_gibson@hcpss.org
Barbara Kimmitt | Special Educator Preschool | barbara_kimmitt@hcpss.org
Ashley Williams | Special Educator MINC FL | ashley_j_williams@hcpss.org
Patrice Smith | Speech-Language Pathologist ITL | patrice_smith@hcpss.org
Katelyn Smith | Speech-Language Pathologist
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Charlotte Adams | Paraeducator | charlotte_adams@hcpss.org
Maureen Coffey | Paraeducator (.5) | maureen_coffey@hcpss.org
Debra Gordon | Paraeducator RECC | debra_d_gordon@hcpss.org
Cynthia Greene | Paraeducator RECC | cynthia_greene@hcpss.org
Annie Kennedy | Paraeducator PreK | annie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Dorothea Sample | Pareducator RECC | dorothea_sample@hcpss.org
Pam Vereb | Paraeducator RECC | pam_vereb@hcpss.org
Meera Vithlani | Paraeducator | meera_vithlani@hcpss.org
Jennie Paolucci | Assistant

Kindergarten

Kathleen Beale | Kindergarten Teacher | kathleen_beale@hcpss.org
Andrea Albrecht | Kindergarten Teacher | andrea_albrecht@hcpss.org
Paige Gale | Kindergarten Teacher | paige_gale@hcpss.org
Roxanne Newman | Kindergarten Teacher | roxanne_newman@hcpss.org
Jodi Shani | Kindergarten Teacher | Jodi_Shani@hcpss.org
Laila Parham | Special Educator | laila_parham@hcpss.org
Charlotte Adams | Paraeducator | charlotte_adams@hcpss.org
Linda Denson | Paraeducator | linda_denson@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Thornton | Paraeducator | jacqueline_thornton@hcpss.org
Sandra Toler | Paraeducator | sandra_toler@hcpss.org

First Grade

Tracy Harrison | 1st Grade Teacher (ITL) | tracy_harrison@hcpss.org
Kelly Granata | 1st Grade Teacher | kelly_granata@hcpss.org
Julie Heleba | 1st Grade Teacher | julie_heleba@hcpss.org
Sarah Myers | 1st Grade Teacher | sarah_l_myers@hcpss.org
Erica Rutan | 1st Grade Teacher | erica_rutan@hcpss.org
Colleen Huelskamp | Special Educator | colleen_huelskamp@hcpss.org
Patty Branch | Paraeducator | patricia_branch@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | Paraeducator | marie_walker@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Joanna Pauley | 2nd Grade Teacher (ITL) | joanna_pauley@hcpss.org
Tawanna Curry | 2nd Grade Teacher | tawanna_curry@hcpss.org
Amy Greer | 2nd Grade Teacher | amy_greer@hcpss.org
Samina Jahangir | 2nd Grade Teacher | samina_jahangir@hcpss.org
Kelsey Lund | 2nd Grade Teacher | kelsey_lund@hcpss.org
Patricia Franklin | Special Educator | patricia_franklin@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | Paraeducator | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org
Donna Prozeralik | Paraeducator | donna_prozeralik@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Josh Castelbaum | 3rd Grade Teacher (ITL) | joshua_castelbaum@hcpss.org
Devon Markowitz | 3rd Grade Teacher | devon_markowitz@hcpss.org
Darlene Thompson | 3rd Grade Teacher | darlene_thompson@hcpss.org
Mackenzie Yee | 3rd grade teacher | mackenzie_yee@hcpss.org
Shayla Proctor | Special Educator | shayla_proctor@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Janice Buxton | Paraeducator | janice_buxton@hcpss.org
Cindy Bergstein | Paraeducator | cindy_bergstein@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Eric Soskil | 4th Grade Teacher (ITL) | eric_soskil@hcpss.org
Brittany Carpenter | 4th Grade Teacher | brittany_carpenter@hcpss.org
Andrea Kozikowski | 4th grade teacher | andrea_kozikowski@hcpss.org
Helen Lee | 4th Grade Teacher | Helen_Lee@hcpss.org
Dottie Rosenberry | 4th Grade Teacher | dorothy_rosenberry@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hagen | Paraeducator | elizabeth_hagen@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carla Sjoholm | 5th Grade Teacher (ITL) | carla_sjoholm@hcpss.org
Donielle Chase-Mercer | 5th Grade Teacher | Donielle_Chase-Mercer@hcpss.org
Lauren Martinelli | 5th Grade Teacher | lauren_martinelli@hcpss.org
Rebecca Sachs | 5th Grade Teacher
Debra Washington | 5th Grade Teacher | debra_washington@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Theresa Schott | Paraeducator | theresa_schott@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | Paraeducator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org

Title I

Alexandria Basile | Math Teacher | alexandria_basile@hcpss.org
Jennifer Incavido | Reading/Math Teacher | jennifer_incavido@hcpss.org
Jamie Lee | Reading Specialist | jamie_lee@hcpss.org
Kelly Snapkoski | Reading Specialist | kelly_snapkoski@hcpss.org
Glenna Deekle | Family Involvement Contact | Glenna_Deekle@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Sara Cox | Reading Support Teacher | Sara_Cox@hcpss.org
Susan Muir | Reading Interventionist (.5) | susan_muir@hcpss.org
Chong Lee | Reading Recovery (.5) | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Audrey Owens | Reading Specialist | audrey_owens@hcpss.org
Una Schantz | Reading Recovery and Reading Specialist | una_schantz@hcpss.org
Kelly Snapkoski | Reading Specialist | kelly_snapkoski@hcpss.org

Math Team

Colleen Pollitt | Math Support Teacher (MST) | Colleen_Pollitt@hcpss.org
Heather Gaynor | Math Teacher | heather_gaynor@hcpss.org
Alexandria Basile | Math Teacher | alexandria_basile@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Alexandra Bianco | Art | alexandra_bianco@hcpss.org
Hallie Nussbaum | Art .6 | hallie_nussbaum@hcpss.org
Thomas Monroe | Music | thomas_monroe@hcpss.org
Lisa Bowling | Music .6 | lisa_bowling@hcpss.org
Doug Lea | Band .5 | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Jackie DeBella | Strings .7 | jacquelyn_debella@hcpss.org | Deep Run Orchestra
Michael Sachs | P.E. | michael_sachs@hcpss.org
Robin Stevens | Educational Technology | robin_stevens@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Wenzel | Educational Technology | lisa_wenzel@hcpss.org
Hillary Schwartz | Media Specialist | hillary_schwartz@hcpss.org | Mrs. Schwartz's Canvas Website
Lauren Farrelly | Media Specialist .6 | lauren_farrelly@hcpss.org
Diane Coffey | Media Para-Educator | diane_coffey@hcpss.org

ESOL Team

Kristie Cartwright | ESOL Teacher | kristie_cartwright@hcpss.org
Monica Cortada | ESOL Teacher | monica_cortada@hcpss.org | Mrs. Cortada's Canvas Website
Julia Diamond | ESOL Teacher | julia_diamond@hcpss.org
Shoba Lakshmi | ESOL Teacher | shoba_lakshmi@hcpss.org
Traci Valentine | Paraeducator | traci_valentine@hcpss.org
Patricia Brenfleck | Paraeducator | patricia_brenfleck@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Datz | Paraeducator | jacqueline_datz@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Resource Team

Kristina LoPresti | GT Teacher | kristina_lopresti@hcpss.org
Melissa Bianchi | GT Teacher | melissa_bianchi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Colleen Huelskamp | Special Educator (ITL) | colleen_huelskamp@hcpss.org
Laila Parham | Special Educator | laila_parham@hcpss.org
Patricia Franklin | Special Educator | patricia_franklin@hcpss.org
Shayla Proctor | Special Educator | shayla_proctor@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Gisele Sublette-Dacruz | Speech Language Pathologist | gisele_sublette-dacruz@hcpss.rog
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Morgan Gralla | OT | morgan_gralla@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | PT | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Thornton | Paraeducator | jacqueline_thornton@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | Paraeducator | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org
Cindy Bergstein | Paraeducator | cindy_bergstein@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | Paraeducator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | Paraeducator | marie_walker@hcpss.org
Cassie Cherone | Student Assistant | cassie_cherone@hcpss.org
Laura Deshong | Student Assistant | laura_deshong@hcpss.org
Maureen Coffey | Assistant
Geetha Langetti | Assistant
Elizabeth Ung
Lynette Vaughn | Assistant

Student Services

Carolyn Wohnsigl | Counselor | carolyn_wohnsigl@hcpss.org | Website
MC Weaver | Counselor .5 | mary_weaver@hcpss.org
Amy Manner | School Psychologist | amy_manner@hcpss.org
Daniel Carr | School Psychologist .2 | daniel_carr@hcpss.org
Djuna Craig | Alternative Ed | Djuna_Craig@hcpss.org
Jean Stiffler | Alternative Ed Para-Educator | jean_stiffler@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org
Evelyn Chaverini | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | evelyn_chaverini@hcpss.org
Naomi Johnson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison .2 | naomi_johnson@hcpss.org
Glenna Deekle | Family Involvement Contact | Glenna_Deekle@hcpss.org
Kimberly Gillette | Counselor (.2) | Kimberly_Gillette@hcpss.org | 410-313-5000

Cafeteria Staff

Joan Harding | Cafeteria Manager | joan_harding@hcpss.org
Dominique Pryor
Sherry Mitchell

Custodial Staff

Troy Linton | Day Supervisor | troy_linton@hcpss.org
Charles Fangoma | Night Supervisor | charles_fangoma@hcpss.org
Patricia Gossett | Night Custodian | patricia_gossett@hcpss.org
Shirley Thornton | Night Custodian | shirley_thornton@hcpss.org
Bernadette Allen | Night Custodian | bernadette_allen@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Cheryl McCarthy
Anne Mondy
Jodi Guzewich
Stefanie Catella | L/R Monitor