School Staff

Administration

Denise Lancaster | Principal | denise_lancaster@hcpss.org
Sophia Quirk | Assistant Principal | Sophia_Quirk@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Townsend | Assistant Principal | Ashleigh_Townsend@hcpss.org

Front Office

Judy Kelly | Principal's Secretary | judy_kelly@hcpss.org
Theresa Morgan | Teachers Secretary | theresa_morgan@hcpss.org
Jill Snavely | Teachers' Secretary | jill_snavely@hcpss.org
Sonja Vaughn | Teachers Secretary | sonja_vaughn@hcpss.org

Student Services

Carolyn Wohnsigl | School Counselor | carolyn_wohnsigl@hcpss.org | Website
Sara Fairchild | School Counselor | sara_fairchild@hcpss.org
Soraya Anderson | School Psychologist | soraya_anderson@hcpss.org
Daniel Carr | School Psychologist .2 | daniel_carr@hcpss.org
Danielle Harris | Alternative Education Teacher | Danielle_Harris@hcpss.org
Jean Stiffler | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | jean_stiffler@hcpss.org
Evelyn Chaverini | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | evelyn_chaverini@hcpss.org
Griselda Osorio | .2 Hispanic Achievement Liaison | griselda_osorio@hcpss.org
Marcos Perdomo | Family Spanish Language Interpreter | marco_perdomo@hcpss.org
Glenna Deekle | Family Engagement Contact | Glenna_Deekle@hcpss.org
Katia Rasheed | HCPSS Social Worker | katia_rasheed@hcpss.org
Stacia Hines | Mental Health Therapist | stacia_hines_contractor@hcpss.org
Katherine Savillo | Mental Health Therapist
Robinson Giraldo | Mental Health Therapist | robinson_giraldo_contractor@hcpss.org
Liz Dolan | Pupil Personnel Worker | elizabeth_dolan@hcpss.org
Adriane Breck | Cluster Nurse | Adriane_Breck@hcpss.org
Melanie Hansen-Boone | Health Assistant | Melanie_Hansen@hcpss.org
Kathryn Penn | Nurse Practitioner

PreK and RECC Team

Andrea Albrecht | PreK Teacher (Co-ITL) | andrea_albrecht@hcpss.org
Devin Blackwell | MINC EL Teacher (Co-ITL) | devin_blackwell@hcpss.org
Ruth Gibson | Special Educator MINC PK | ruth_gibson@hcpss.org
Mandi LeBlanc | Special Educator, MINC-PS | amanda_leblanc@hcpss.org
Barbara Kimmitt | Special Educator Preschool | barbara_kimmitt@hcpss.org
Patrice Smith | Speech-Language Pathologist | patrice_smith@hcpss.org
Gina Howard | Speec- Language Pathologist | Regina_Howard@hcpss.org
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Maureen Coffey | Paraeducator RECC | maureen_coffey@hcpss.org
Cynthia Greene | Paraeducator RECC | cynthia_greene@hcpss.org
Annie Kennedy | Paraeducator PreK | annie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Christy Netreba | Paraeducator RECC
Dorothea Sample | Pareducator RECC | dorothea_sample@hcpss.org
Pam Vereb | Paraeducator RECC | pam_vereb@hcpss.org
Akiko Sumi | Student Assistant | akiko_sumi@hcpss.org
Manisha Trivedi | Student Assitant | kmanisha_trivedi@hcpss.org
Meera Vithlani | Student Assistant | meera_vithlani@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kathleen Beale | Kindergarten Teacher (ITL) | kathleen_beale@hcpss.org
Devon Markowitz | Kindergarten Teacher | devon_markowitz@hcpss.org
Sandra Morrison | Kindergarten Teacher | sandra_morrison@hcpss.org
Roxanne Newman | Kindergarten Teacher | roxanne_newman@hcpss.org
Jodi Rosen | Kindergarten Teacher | Jodi_Rosen@hcpss.org
Leah Fryer | Title I Reading Teacher | leah_fryer@hcpss.org
Linda Denson | Paraeducator | linda_denson@hcpss.org
Sandra Toler | Paraeducator | sandra_toler@hcpss.org

First Grade

Nikita Wynn | 1st Grade Teacher (ITL) | nikita_wynn@hcpss.org
Heather Gaynor | 1st Grade Teacher | heather_gaynor@hcpss.org
Kelly Granata | 1st Grade Teacher | kelly_granata@hcpss.org
Julie Heleba | 1st Grade Teacher | julie_heleba@hcpss.org
Rebecca Sachs | 1st Grade Teacher | rebecca_sachs@hcpss.org
Traci Valentine | Paraeducator | traci_valentine@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tawanna Curry | 2nd Grade Teacher (ITL) | tawanna_curry@hcpss.org
Courtney Dowell | 2nd Grade Teacher | courtney_dowell@hcpss.org
Amy Greer | 2nd Grade Teacher | amy_greer@hcpss.org
Samina Jahangir | 2nd Grade Teacher | samina_jahangir@hcpss.org
Stephany Warner | 2nd Grade Teacher | Steohany_Warner@hcpss.org
Donna Prozeralik | Paraeducator | donna_prozeralik@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Josh Castelbaum | 3rd Grade Teacher (ITL) | joshua_castelbaum@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Babcock | 3rd Grade Teacher | elizabeth_babcock@hcpss.org
Sharon Cohen | 3rd Grade Teacher | sharon_cohen2@hcpss.org
Lauren Martinelli | 3rd Grade Teacher | lauren_martinelli@hcpss.org
Darlene Thompson | 3rd Grade Teacher | darlene_thompson@hcpss.org
Karen Stoner | Paraeducator | karen_stoner@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Eric Soskil | 4th Grade Teacher (ITL) | eric_soskil@hcpss.org
Brittany Carpenter | 4th Grade Teacher | brittany_carpenter@hcpss.org
Andrea Kozikowski | 4th grade teacher | andrea_kozikowski@hcpss.org
Helen Lee | 4th Grade Teacher | Helen_Lee@hcpss.org
Dottie Rosenberry | 4th Grade Teacher | dorothy_rosenberry@hcpss.org
Lovelina Barkers | Paraeducator | lovelina_barkers@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carla Sjoholm | 5th Grade Teacher (ITL) | carla_sjoholm@hcpss.org
Alison Lamana | 5th Grade Teacher | alison_lamana@hcpss.org
Erica Rutan | 5th Grade Teacher | erica_rutan@hcpss.org
Debra Washington | 5th Grade Teacher | debra_washington@hcpss.org
Theresa Schott | Paraeducator | theresa_schott@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Sara Cox | Literacy Coach | Sara_Cox@hcpss.org
Faith Lee | Reading Teacher (.5) | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Jamie Lee | Reading Specialist | jamie_lee@hcpss.org
Audrey Owens | Reading Specialist | audrey_owens@hcpss.org
Joanna Pauley | Reading Teacher/Title I Point of Contact | joanna_pauley@hcpss.org
Kelly Snapkoski | Reading Specialist | kelly_snapkoski@hcpss.org
Dawn Yost | Reading Teacher | dawn_yost@hcpss.org

Math Team

Colleen Pollitt | Math Coach | Colleen_Pollitt@hcpss.org
Amy Callan | Math Specialist
Jennifer Incavido | Math Specialist | Jennifer_Incavido@hcpss.org
Mackenzie Yee | Math Teacher/Title I Point of Contact | mackenzie_yee@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Alexandra Bianco | Art | alexandra_bianco@hcpss.org
Jackie DeBella | Strings .7 | jacquelyn_debella@hcpss.org | Deep Run Orchestra
Dave Floyd | Technology | david_floyd@hcpss.org
Caitlin Gilbert | Band .5 | caitlin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Tasha Maglocci | Music .6 | tasha_maglocci@hcpss.org
Thomas Monroe | Vocal Music | thomas_monroe@hcpss.org
Hallie Nussbaum | Art .6 | hallie_nussbaum@hcpss.org
Michael Sachs | P.E. | michael_sachs@hcpss.org
Hillary Schwartz | Media Specialist | hillary_schwartz@hcpss.org | Mrs. Schwartz's Canvas Website
Alexandra Hill | Media Specialist/Technology Teacher | alexandra_hill@hcpss.org
Diane Coffey | Media Paraeducator | diane_coffey@hcpss.org

ESOL Team

Kristie Cartwright | ESOL Teacher | kristie_cartwright@hcpss.org
Michelle Datz | ESOL Teacher | jacqueline_datz@hcpss.org
Carla Jefferson | ESOL Teacher | carla_jefferson@hcpss.org
Shoba Lakshmi | ESOL Teacher | shoba_lakshmi@hcpss.org
Nicole McLaughlin | ESOL Teacher | Nicole_McLaughlin@hcpss.org
Patricia Brenfleck | Paraeducator | patricia_brenfleck@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hagen | Paraeducator | elizabeth_hagen@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | ESOL Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Resource Team

Melissa Bianchi | GT Teacher | melissa_bianchi@hcpss.org
Wendy Kanter | GT Teacher | wendy_kanter@hcpss.org

Special Education

Colleen Huelskamp | Special Educator (ITL) | colleen_huelskamp@hcpss.org
Joanna Costa | Special Educator | joanna_costa@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Shayla Proctor | Special Educator ALS | shayla_proctor@hcpss.org
Molly Tucker | Special Educator | molly_tucker@hcpss.org
Ashley Walter | Special Educator | ashley_walter@hcpss.org
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Meira Tanen | Occupational Therapist | meira_tanen@hcpss.org
Jasmine Cruz | Speech-Language Pathologist | jasmine_cruz@hcpss.org
Gina Howard | Speec- Language Pathologist | Regina_Howard@hcpss.org
Patrice Smith | Speech-Language Pathologist | patrice_smith@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Laura Deshong | Paraeducator | laura_deshong@hcpss.org
Debra Gordon | Paraeducator ALS | debra_d_gordon@hcpss.org
Cheri Chaney-Hall | Paraeducator | cheri_grant@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | Paraeducator (ALS) | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Ogaitis | Paraeducator | kaitlyn_ogaitis@hcpss.org
Valerie Smart | Paraeducator | valerie_smart@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | Paraeducator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | Paraeducator | marie_walker@hcpss.org
Helen Kim | Student Assistant | hyun_hee_kim@hcpss.org
Lisa Knight | Student Assistant | lisa_knight@hcpss.org
Rick Rosen | TE

Paraeducators & Student Assistants

Lovelina Barkers | Paraeducator | lovelina_barkers@hcpss.org
Patricia Brenfleck | Paraeducator | patricia_brenfleck@hcpss.org
Cheri Chaney-Hall | Paraeducator | cheri_grant@hcpss.org
Diane Coffey | Media Paraeducator | diane_coffey@hcpss.org
Maureen Coffey | Paraeducator RECC | maureen_coffey@hcpss.org
Linda Denson | Paraeducator | linda_denson@hcpss.org
Laura Deshong | Paraeducator | laura_deshong@hcpss.org
Debra Gordon | Paraeducator ALS | debra_d_gordon@hcpss.org
Cynthia Greene | Paraeducator RECC | cynthia_greene@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hagen | Paraeducator | elizabeth_hagen@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | Paraeducator | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org
Annie Kennedy | Paraeducator PreK | annie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Christy Netreba | Paraeducator RECC
Kaitlyn Ogaitis | Paraeducator | kaitlyn_ogaitis@hcpss.org
Donna Prozeralik | Paraeducator | donna_prozeralik@hcpss.org
Dorothea Sample | Pareducator RECC | dorothea_sample@hcpss.org
Theresa Schott | Paraeducator | theresa_schott@hcpss.org
Jean Stiffler | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | jean_stiffler@hcpss.org
Valerie Smart | Paraeducator
Karen Stoner | Paraeducator | karen_stoner@hcpss.org
Sandra Toler | Paraeducator | sandra_toler@hcpss.org
Traci Valentine | Paraeducator | traci_valentine@hcpss.org
Pam Vereb | Paraeducator RECC | pam_vereb@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | Paraeducator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | Paraeducator | marie_walker@hcpss.org
Akiko Sumi | Student Assistant | akiko_sumi@hcpss.org
Meera Vithlani | Student Assistant | meera_vithlani@hcpss.org
Helen Kim | Student Assistant | hyun_hee_kim@hcpss.org
Rick Rosen | TE
Manisha Trivedi | Student Assitant | kmanisha_trivedi@hcpss.org
Maria Young | Student Assistant | maria_young@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Jarrell | Cafeteria Manager | Lisa_Jarrell@hcpss.org
Ronda Radford | Cafeteria Assistant | ronda_radford@hcpss.org
Marla Ford | Cafeteria Assistant

Custodial Staff

Ann Harris | Day Building Supervisor | anderial_harris@hcpss.org
Greg Nixon-Siscoe | Night Building Supervisor
Bernadette Allen | Night Custodian | bernadette_allen@hcpss.org
Heansy Acuna | Night Custodian | Heansy_Acuna@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Cecilia Coles | Lunch & Recess Monitor | cecilia_coles@hcpss.org
Marcela Quintanilla | Lunch & Recess Monitor | marcela_quintanilla@hcpss.org
Bradley Wilson | Lunch & Recess Monitor | bradley_wilson@hcpss.org
Megan Vissari | Lunch & Recess Monitor | megan_vissari@hcpss.org
Amy Song | Lunch Recess Monitor