School Staff

Administration

Denise Lancaster | Principal | Denise_Lancaster@hcpss.org
Sophia Quirk | Assistant Principal | Sophia_Quirk@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Townsend | Assistant Principal | Ashleigh_Townsend@hcpss.org

Front Office

Judy Kelly | Principal's Secretary | judy_kelly@hcpss.org
Jill Snavely | Teachers' Secretary | jill_snavely@hcpss.org
Joanna Cihanowyz | Teachers' Secretary | joanna_cihanowyz@hcpss.org
Adriane Breck | Cluster Nurse | Adriane_Breck@hcpss.org
Melanie Hansen-Boone | Health Assistant | Melanie_Hansen@hcpss.org

Student Services

Carolyn Wohnsigl | School Counselor | carolyn_wohnsigl@hcpss.org | Website
Sara Fairchild | School Counselor (.5) | sara_fairchild@hcpss.org
Amy Manner | School Psychologist | amy_manner@hcpss.org
Daniel Carr | School Psychologist .2 | daniel_carr@hcpss.org
Danielle Harris | Alternative Education Teacher | Danielle_Harris@hcpss.org
Jean Stiffler | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | jean_stiffler@hcpss.org
Evelyn Chaverini | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | evelyn_chaverini@hcpss.org
Naomi Johnson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison .2 | naomi_johnson@hcpss.org
Glenna Deekle | Family Involvement Contact | Glenna_Deekle@hcpss.org
Paul Linkins | PPW | Paul_Linkins@hcpss.org
Stephanie Wallace | School Social Worker | stephanie_wallace@hcpss.org
Jenny Papandrea | School Social Worker

PreK and RECC Team

Andrea Albrecht | PreK Teacher | andrea_albrecht@hcpss.org
Erinn Bende | Special Educator MINC EL | erinn_bende@hcpss.org | 410-313-5000
Ruth Gibson | Special Educator MINC PK | ruth_gibson@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hetland | Special Educator PreK | stephanie_hetland@hcpss.org
Barbara Kimmitt | Special Educator Preschool | barbara_kimmitt@hcpss.org
Ashley Williams | Special Educator MINC PS | ashley_j_williams@hcpss.org
Regina Hufford | Speech Language Pathologist | Regina_Hufford@hcpss.org
Patrice Smith | Speech-Language Pathologist ITL | patrice_smith@hcpss.org
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist ITL | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Charlotte Adams | Paraeducator | charlotte_adams@hcpss.org
Maureen Coffey | Paraeducator RECC (.5) | maureen_coffey@hcpss.org
Cheri Grant | Paraeducator RECC | cheri_grant@hcpss.org
Cynthia Greene | Paraeducator RECC | cynthia_greene@hcpss.org
Annie Kennedy | Paraeducator PreK | annie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Dorothea Sample | Pareducator RECC | dorothea_sample@hcpss.org
Pam Vereb | Paraeducator RECC | pam_vereb@hcpss.org
Karen Stoner | Student Assistant | karen_stoner@hcpss.org
Meera Vithlani | Student Assistant | meera_vithlani@hcpss.org
Allison Wilkerson-Mathis | Student Assistant
Lavanya Gajula | Assistant
Amtal Malik | Assistant
Jennie Paolucci | Assistant
Akiko Sumi | Assistant

Kindergarten

Kathleen Beale | Kindergarten Teacher (ITL) | kathleen_beale@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hasson | 2nd Grade Teacher | elizabeth_hasson@hcpss.org
Devon Markowitz | Kindergarten Teacher | devon_markowitz@hcpss.org
Sandra Morrison | Kindergarten Teacher | sandra_morrison@hcpss.org
Roxanne Newman | Kindergarten Teacher | roxanne_newman@hcpss.org
Jodi Sacki | Kindergarten Teacher | Jodi_Sacki@hcpss.org
Laila Parham | Special Educator | laila_parham@hcpss.org
Charlotte Adams | Paraeducator | charlotte_adams@hcpss.org
Linda Denson | Paraeducator | linda_denson@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Thornton | Paraeducator | jacqueline_thornton@hcpss.org
Sandra Toler | Paraeducator | sandra_toler@hcpss.org

First Grade

Tracy Harrison | 1st Grade Teacher (ITL) | tracy_harrison@hcpss.org
Heather Gaynor | 1st Grade Teacher | heather_gaynor@hcpss.org
Kelly Granata | 1st Grade Teacher | kelly_granata@hcpss.org
Julie Heleba | 1st Grade Teacher | julie_heleba@hcpss.org
Kelsey Lund | 1st Grade Teacher | kelsey_lund@hcpss.org
Sarah Myers | 1st Grade Teacher | sarah_l_myers@hcpss.org
Colleen Huelskamp | Special Educator | colleen_huelskamp@hcpss.org
Patty Branch | Paraeducator | patricia_branch@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | Paraeducator | marie_walker@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Joanna Pauley | 2nd Grade Teacher (ITL) | joanna_pauley@hcpss.org
Brittany Carpenter | 2nd Grade Teacher | brittany_carpenter@hcpss.org
Tawanna Curry | 2nd Grade Teacher | tawanna_curry@hcpss.org
Amy Greer | 2nd Grade Teacher | amy_greer@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hasson | 2nd Grade Teacher | elizabeth_hasson@hcpss.org
Samina Jahangir | 2nd Grade Teacher | samina_jahangir@hcpss.org
Patricia Franklin | Special Educator | patricia_franklin@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | Paraeducator | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org
Donna Prozeralik | Paraeducator | donna_prozeralik@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Josh Castelbaum | 3rd Grade Teacher (ITL) | joshua_castelbaum@hcpss.org
Lauren Martinelli | 3rd Grade Teacher | lauren_martinelli@hcpss.org
Darlene Thompson | 3rd Grade Teacher | darlene_thompson@hcpss.org
Mackenzie Yee | 3rd grade teacher | mackenzie_yee@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Janice Buxton | Paraeducator | janice_buxton@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Eric Soskil | 4th Grade Teacher (ITL) | eric_soskil@hcpss.org
Andrea Kozikowski | 4th grade teacher | andrea_kozikowski@hcpss.org
Helen Lee | 4th Grade Teacher | Helen_Lee@hcpss.org
Dottie Rosenberry | 4th Grade Teacher | dorothy_rosenberry@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hagen | Paraeducator | elizabeth_hagen@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carla Sjoholm | 5th Grade Teacher (ITL) | carla_sjoholm@hcpss.org
Donielle Chase-Mercer | 5th Grade Teacher | Donielle_Chase-Mercer@hcpss.org
Erica Rutan | 5th Grade Teacher | erica_rutan@hcpss.org
Rebecca Sachs | 5th Grade Teacher
Debra Washington | 5th Grade Teacher | debra_washington@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Theresa Schott | Paraeducator | theresa_schott@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | Paraeducator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Theresa Trail | Reading Support Teacher | Theresa_Trail@hcpss.org
Chong Lee | Reading (.5) | Chong_Lee@hcpss.org
Jamie Lee | Reading Teacher/Title I Point of Contact | jamie_lee@hcpss.org
Kathleen Marino | Reading Teacher | kathleen_marino@hcpss.org
Audrey Owens | Reading Specialist | audrey_owens@hcpss.org
Una Schantz | Reading Specialist | una_schantz@hcpss.org
Kelly Snapkoski | Reading Specialist/Title I Point of Contact | kelly_snapkoski@hcpss.org
Dawn Yost | Reading Teacher | dawn_yost@hcpss.org

Math Team

Colleen Pollitt | Math Support Teacher (MST) | Colleen_Pollitt@hcpss.org
Alexandria Basile | Math Teacher | alexandria_basile@hcpss.org
Jennifer Incavido | Math Teacher | Jennifer_Incavido@hcpss.org
Dawn Yost | Math Teacher | dawn_yost@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Alexandra Bianco | Art | alexandra_bianco@hcpss.org
Hallie Nussbaum | Art .6 | hallie_nussbaum@hcpss.org
Thomas Monroe | Music | thomas_monroe@hcpss.org
Lisa Bowling | Music .6 | lisa_bowling@hcpss.org
Doug Lea | Band .5 | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Jackie DeBella | Strings .7 | jacquelyn_debella@hcpss.org | Deep Run Orchestra
Michael Sachs | P.E. | michael_sachs@hcpss.org
Robin Stevens | Educational Technology | robin_stevens@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Wenzel | Educational Technology | lisa_wenzel@hcpss.org
Hillary Schwartz | Media Specialist | hillary_schwartz@hcpss.org | Mrs. Schwartz's Canvas Website
Lauren Farrelly | Media Specialist .6 | lauren_farrelly@hcpss.org
Diane Coffey | Media Paraeducator | diane_coffey@hcpss.org

Instrumental Music

Doug Lea | Band .5 | doug_lea@hcpss.org
Jackie DeBella | Strings .7 | jacquelyn_debella@hcpss.org | Deep Run Orchestra

ESOL Team

Kristie Cartwright | ESOL Teacher | kristie_cartwright@hcpss.org
Julia Diamond | ESOL Teacher | julia_diamond@hcpss.org
Paige Gale | ESOL Teacher | paige_gale@hcpss.org
Shoba Lakshmi | ESOL Teacher | shoba_lakshmi@hcpss.org
Nicole McLaughlin | ESOL Teacher | Nicole_McLaughlin@hcpss.org
Traci Valentine | Paraeducator | traci_valentine@hcpss.org
Patricia Brenfleck | Paraeducator | patricia_brenfleck@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Datz | Paraeducator | jacqueline_datz@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Resource Team

Kristina LoPresti | GT Teacher | kristina_lopresti@hcpss.org
Melissa Bianchi | GT Teacher | melissa_bianchi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Colleen Huelskamp | Special Educator (ITL) | colleen_huelskamp@hcpss.org
Laila Parham | Special Educator | laila_parham@hcpss.org
Patricia Franklin | Special Educator | patricia_franklin@hcpss.org
Shayla Proctor | Special Educator ALS | shayla_proctor@hcpss.org
Gail Marin | Special Educator | gail_marin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Special Educator | jennifer_patterson@hcpss.org
Gisele Sublette-Dacruz | Speech Language Pathologist | gisele_sublette-dacruz@hcpss.rog
Elana Lorenzen | Occupational Therapist | elana_lorenzen@hcpss.org
Morgan Gralla | OT | morgan_gralla@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | PT | claire_hanlein@hcpss.org
Debra Gordon | Paraeducator ALS | debra_d_gordon@hcpss.org
Kendra Jackson | Paraeducator | kendra_jackson@hcpss.org
Bernardita Inserto | Paraeducator | bernardita_inserto@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Thornton | Paraeducator | jacqueline_thornton@hcpss.org
Susan Vizzini | Paraeducator | susan_vizzini@hcpss.org
Marie Walker | Paraeducator | marie_walker@hcpss.org
Cassie Cherone | Student Assistant | cassie_cherone@hcpss.org
Laura Deshong | Student Assistant | laura_deshong@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Grade Level
Special Education
ESOL and
Library Media

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Jarrell | Cafeteria Manager | Lisa_Jarrell@hcpss.org
Sherry Mitchell

Custodial Staff

Troy Linton | Day Supervisor | troy_linton@hcpss.org
Greg Nixon-Siscoe | Night Supervisor
Patricia Gossett | Night Custodian | patricia_gossett@hcpss.org
Bernadette Allen | Night Custodian | bernadette_allen@hcpss.org
Lee Goforth | Night Custodian

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Vijaya Challa
Jodi Guzewich
Anne Mondy
Megan Vissari